ISACA® Scottish Chapter Committee

President
Rory Alsop
president@isaca-scotland.org.uk
Vice-President
Charles Meehan
vice-president@isaca-scotland.org.uk
TreasurerGlen Bissetttreasurer@isaca-scotland.org.uk
SecretaryJim Bradysecretary@isaca-scotland.org.uk
CISA® TrainingSteve Harrison cisa@isaca-scotland.org.uk
CISM® TrainingRory Alsopcism@isaca-scotland.org.uk
NewsletterGuy Lomasnewsletter@isaca-scotland.org.uk
MembershipRory Alsopmembership@isaca-scotland.org.uk
WebsiteArthur Aitkenwebmaster@isaca-scotland.org.uk
Past President Tony Povoasppresident@isaca-scotland.org.uk
Other MembersAllan Munn

If you would like to find out more about how you can assist in running the Chapter or if you have any suggestions you would like to share with the Committee or the Chapter membership, please do not hesitate to contact any of the committee members at the email addresses listed. We would be pleased to hear from you.